Now Available-Writers' Tricks of the Trade (the book)

This book of writing tips, writing tricks and writing techniques should be on every fiction writer's bookshelf! NOW AVAILABLE at Amazon, B&N, Books a Million, and most online booksellers or order from your favorite local bookstore.

Monday, August 1, 2011

An invitation to join Morgan St. James in the Chat Room at www.Savvy Authors.com on Thursday evening, August 4

I’ve recently become involved with www.savvyauthors.com and am delighted to say that I’ll be hosting some online workshops for them in the future.

 In the meantime, I’ll be hosting an online chat about WRITING TIGHT this week on Thursday, August 4. It’s free, interactive and runs from 9:00-10:00 p.m. EST, 8:00 – 9:00 p.m. Central, 7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m. Mountain time or 6:00-7:00 p.m. PST

 WRITE TIGHT ONLINE CHAT ON SAVVY AUTHORS –CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

 This is a great website for all authors to know about and utilize. Savvy Authors started with a simple conversation between two writers trying to figure out how writers at various stages of their career could help one another to achieve their goals. Whether it be promoting their new release, or finding a way to break through chapter three on their first book, the idea was to create a website where authors could network and gain motivation.

See you there,

MORGAN ST. JAMES 

No comments:

Post a Comment